1. Look What The Lord Has Done
2. There's A Way To Cross Over
3. He Was The Talk Of The Town
4. It's A Beautiful Day
5. I Can't Even Walk Without You Holding My Hand
6. Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord
7. Get Up In Jesus Name
8. Leaving On My Mind
9. Heart Of Worship
10. Gospel Ship
11. Battle Hymn of the Republic
12. We Shall Wear A Robe And Crown
13. House Of Gold
14. Sweet Beulah Land
15. He Ain't Never Done Me Nothin But Good
Copyright 2015

The Blue Frog Studio's